Help Desk

Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login

Delete Command

How to Delete a Command

There are two options to delete a Command.

Option 1

Select the Edit icon next to the Command, then select Delete.

Option 2

Select the Command and select the Delete icon to the right of the Command.

Admin Permission Required

Deleting a command requires chain admin permissions.

Deleting a Command is Irreversible

Hence you need to confirm that you want to delete a node before proceeding.


What's Next?

Learn how to Link Commands.

B
Brian is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.