Help Desk

Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login

Delete a Connection

How to Delete a Connection

If a connection is no longer needed, then it can be deleted assuming the connection is not actively associated with any command. If the connection is being used by a Command, then the DELETE button will be grayed out. If this is the case, select the connection and roll your mouse over the disabled DELETE button and follow the prompts. Once the chains are identified, drill into the commands and click on the command to be taken directly to the chain where the command can either be deleted or updated with an alternative connection.

What's Next?

> Chains, Commands, and Triggers

B
Brian is the author of this solution article.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.