When an issue arises that requires the OneCloud support team to access your environment, users have the ability to allow a designated support user read-only access to your environment. By clicking on the Support section on the navigation menu, you will be able to enable support access.
Upon entering the support section, click the toggle to create a "Support User". This will provide an authorized OneCloud support engineer read-only access to your Workspaces. The support user's access will be revoked automatically after 24 hours. In addition, you can disable support access at any time by clicking the toggle.
Learn how to Bulk Create Users.